Now you can delete and clean your files from your hard drive, USB memory card or any other memory device without being able to restore them. The application picks up your files and replaces them with random data at least 35 times by default, before they are deleted, to make sure they will never see the "daylight". It also has an additional security setting to increase the number of random data written over the data space of your file. Just remember that the higher this value and the larger your files, the longer it will take your computer to completely destroy them.
OPERATING SYSTEM: Windows
|Follow us on Google News|